Meet
the Team

We are all BRUCHA!

“How have we become one of today’s few specialists in panels and the construction of cold stores and industrial and agricultural buildings? Simple: our staff members. Each one is an expert in their field, and all of them work tirelessly to not only meet targets and satisfy

our customers’ needs, but also to go that extra mile. We owe a particular debt of gratitude to our long-serving staff members: it is you who have made BRUCHA the incredible company it is today”

- Susanne und Ing. Josef BRUCHA
General Managers

INTRODUCING BRUCHA’S

Team

Graf_Roman_final_e81bb05ceb

Roman Graf

President
✉ r.graf@brucha.com
✆ (720) 419-9691
Sherry_Jeff_frei_quadrat_web_52c2e9524c

Jeff Sherry

VP of Sales - East
✉ j.sherry@brucha.com
✆ (630) 362-5467
Jeff Gerhardt4 copy

Jeff Gerhardt

VP of Sales - West
✉ j.gerhardt@brucha.com
✆ (720) 731-6309
Kuni_Scott_web_e80f74b886

Scott Kuni

VP of Sales - Cold Storage
✉ s.kuni@brucha.com
✆ (720) 688-5367

additional team members

Gregor Vogrin-less-blue

Gregor Vogrin

Finance
✉ g.vogrin@brucha.com
✆ (866) 278-2421 x 701
Krause_Iris-small

Iris Krause

Senior Marketing Manager
✉ i.krause@brucha.com
✆ (866) 278-2421 x 705
Devin Pendley

Devin Pendley

Customer Service & Operations
✉ d.pendley@brucha.com
✆ (720) 919-7802
James Reeves-no bkgrd

James Reeves

Warehouse Manager
✉ j.reeves@brucha.com
✆ W: (720) 592-9732
✆ M: (346) 334-2090
Contact Us

Let's Chat

Kuni_Scott_web_e80f74b886

Scott
Kuni

VP of Sales - Cold Storage
s.kuni@brucha.com
720-688-5367
Jeff Gerhardt4 copy

Jeff Gerhardt

VP of Sales - West
j.gerhardt@brucha.com
720-731-6309
Sherry_Jeff_frei_quadrat_web_52c2e9524c

Jeff
Sherry

VP of Sales - East
j.sherry@brucha.com
630-362-5467

We are here for you. Whether you have a question about our panels, pricing, need a sample, or anything else, our team is ready to answer all your questions.